TEACHING STAFF OF DEPARTMENT OF CHILD DENTAL HEALTH

sanuDr. O. O. Sanu
Ag. Head of Department
BDS, FWACS, MPH, (Orthodontics)
osanu@unilag.edu.ngPublications
isikweProf. M. C Isiekwe
BDS, DOrth.RCS (Eng),
FWACS, FMCDS (Orthodontics)
misiekwe@unilag.edu.ngPublications
soteProf. E. O. Sote
BDS, MS, FMCDS,
FWACS (Paediatric Dentistry)
esote@unilag.edu.ngPublications
digbaProf. F. A. Oredugba,
BDS, FWACS, MPH, M SND RCSEd, FADPD
Paediatric Dentistry & Special Care Dentistry
ooredugba@unilag.edu.ngPublications
costaDr. O. O. daCosta
BDS, FWACS, (Orthodontics)
odacosta@unilag.edu.ngPublications
utomiDr. I. L. Utomi
BDS, FWACS, (Orthodontics)
iutomi@unilag.edu.ngPublications
nugaDr. O. O. Orenuga
BDS, FWACS, MPH, CCRA (Canada)
(Paediatric Dentistry)
oorenuga@unilag.edu.ngPublications
olatDr. O.O Olatosi
BDS, FMCDS, MPH
(Paediatric Dentistry)
oolatosi@unilag.edu.ngPublications
isiekDr. G.I Isiekwe
BDS, FMCDS, MPH (Orthodontics)

gisiekwe@unilag.edu.ngPublications
ashiwDr M.O Ashiwaju
BDS, MPH, FWACS
(Paediatric Dentistry)

mashiwaju@unilag.edu.ngPublications
nzomDr. C. L. Nzomiwu
BDS, FMCDS (Paediatric Dentistry)
cnzomiwu@unilag.edu.ngPublications