TEACHING STAFF OF DEPARTMENT OF CHILD DENTAL HEALTH

utomi

Dr. I. L. Utomi
Ag. Head of Department
BDS, FWACS, (Orthodontics)

iutomi@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
isikwe

Prof. M. C Isiekwe
BDS, DOrth.RCS (Eng),
FWACS, FMCDS (Orthodontics)

misiekwe@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
sote

Prof. E. O. Sote
BDS, MS, FMCDS,
FWACS (Paediatric Dentistry)

esote@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
digba

Prof. F. A. Oredugba,
BDS, FWACS, MPH, M SND RCSEd, FADPD
Paediatric Dentistry & Special Care Dentistry

ooredugba@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
costa

Dr. O. O. daCosta
BDS, FWACS, (Orthodontics)

odacosta@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
sanu

Dr. O.O Sanu
BDS, FWACS, MPH (Orthodontics)

osanu@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
nuga

Dr. O. O. Orenuga
BDS, FWACS, MPH, CCRA (Canada)
(Paediatric Dentistry)

oorenuga@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
olat

Dr. O.O Olatosi
BDS, FMCDS, MPH
(Paediatric Dentistry)

oolatosi@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
isiek

Dr. G.I Isiekwe
BDS, FMCDS, MPH (Orthodontics)


gisiekwe@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
ashiw

Dr M.O Ashiwaju
BDS, MPH, FWACS
(Paediatric Dentistry)


mashiwaju@unilag.edu.ng

Publications
nzom

Dr. C. L. Nzomiwu
BDS, FMCDS (Paediatric Dentistry)

cnzomiwu@unilag.edu.ng

Publications